Skip to main content

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement


Information for health care workers is available on Coronavirus guidance documents are available on

Online payslips

To access your payslips online, you must first register and provide us with an email address. You will find your personnel number and PIN on your paper payslip.

Not yet registered

All users have to register before using the online payslip system. You need an email address to register. You can use your work or personal email address.

Register for online payslips

Already registered

Current employees and those who retired before 1 January 2010 can view their payslip in their pay area below.

If you retired after 1 January 2010 view your payslip here

Pay areas


Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare

Payslips after 31 May 2019 via NiSRP Self Service:

East – Dublin, Wicklow and Kildare


Payslips before 31 May 2019:

East - Dublin, Wicklow, and Kildare

South East

Carlow, Kilkenny, South Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford

Payslips after 28 September 2020 via NiSRP Self Service:

South East - Carlow, Kilkenny, South Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford


Payslips up to 28 September 2020:

South East - Carlow, Kilkenny, South Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford.

Online payslips user guide

South, North East, West

Cork, Kerry, Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath, Galway, Mayo, Roscommon

South - Cork and Kerry

Employees who are no longer employed in the South

North East - Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath

Employees who are no longer employed in the North East

West - Galway, Mayo and Roscommon

Employees who are no longer employed in the West

Accessing payslips in Internet Explorer (PDF, 820KB)

North East, South, West online payslips user guide (PDF, 450KB)

Midlands, Mid West and North West

Limerick, Clare, Tipperary North, Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath, Sligo, Donegal, Leitrim

Mid-West - Limerick, Clare and Tipperary North

Midlands - Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath

North West - Sligo, Donegal and Leitrim

How to register for online payslips in Midlands, Midwest and Northwest (PDF, 409KB)

User guide for Midlands, Midwest, and Northwest (PDF, 819KB)

Related topics

Frequently asked questions relating to online payslips

Difficulty logging into online payslips

HSE online payslips user guide (PDF, 655KB, 12 pages)

Page last reviewed: 20/11/2020
Next review due: 20/11/2023